Open Agent Today, go to Settings → Delete my account, enter your password and confirm. Your account is deleted right away.
Email [email protected] from the email address you signed up with, and ask us to delete your account. We'll confirm by email and delete it within 30 days.
Your account, and all your contacts, other people, showings, meetings, calls, tasks, history, calendar subscription link and draft counts. This can't be undone. Texts and emails you already sent from your phone are not affected.
Copies in our provider's encrypted backups are removed automatically when those backups expire.